Events

The Campaign's business is conducted at our monthly meetings which are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 7.30pm in the Chesterfield Community Centre off South Place, Chesterfield. These are formal meetings run to an agenda. For dates see the 'Minutes & Agenda' page.

Listed below are Campaign events and other local events with Campaign involvement. Details of other regular local rides are available via the menu on the left

2018
 
Sunday 7th January
Brampton Bicycle Club using the old Queen's Park cycle racing track for personal laps, anyone welcome, 08.30 to 09.30. Please sign on at the cricket pavilion before riding laps.
 
Sunday 4th February
Brampton Bicycle Club using the old Queen's Park cycle racing track for personal laps, anyone welcome, 08.30 to 09.30. Please sign on at the cricket pavilion before riding laps.
 
Saturday 3rd March
Dr Bike workshop, Queen's Park north car park, 09.30 to 13.30. Trained mechanics from Wheely Fun Wheels, Brampton Cyclery & Velotastic will carry out checks, adjustments and repairs without charge - just pay for any parts used.
 
Sunday 4th March
Brampton Bicycle Club using the old Queen's Park cycle racing track for personal laps, anyone welcome, 08.30 to 09.30. Please sign on at the cricket pavilion before riding laps.
 
Saturday 7th April
Dr Bike workshop, Queen's Park north car park, 09.30 to 13.30. As above.
 
Saturday 5th May
Dr Bike workshop, Queen's Park north car park, 09.30 to 13.30. As above.
 
Saturday 12th May

Join us on Chesterfield's best dressed cycle ride! Check the Cycle in Style website for the latest details.

Saturday 2nd June
Dr Bike workshop, Queen's Park north car park, 09.30 to 13.30. As above.
 
Saturday 7th July
Dr Bike workshop, Queen's Park north car park, 09.30 to 13.30. As above.
 
Saturday 4th August
Dr Bike workshop, Queen's Park north car park, 09.30 to 13.30. As above.
 
Saturday 1st September
Dr Bike workshop, Queen's Park north car park, 09.30 to 13.30. As above.
 
Saturday 6th October
Dr Bike workshop, Queen's Park north car park, 09.30 to 13.30. As above.